top of page


I was born and raised in Mattawa, a small town in Northern Ontario. My first language is French and I’m also fluent in English.  In 2007, I moved to North Bay, Ontario to be closer to work which cultivated a 27-year career working with families and children with Autism. 
I am a mother of three adult children, grandmother to Leland and my grand puppy Ella. They have inspired me to be a better person each day. They are a continuous source of love and their antics always bring me a sense of joy and wonder.
In 2017 I left my job and relocated to Renfrew, Ontario to be closer to my Mom who is battling Alzheimer’s. With a move comes change and I was blessed to meet the love of my life. We were married in 2019 and live happily with our fur baby, Jax. An enthusiastic Australian Shepherd who loves to walk, explore, and smother us with puppy love.
My favourite things are camping, sitting by a roaring fire, or listening to the waves rolling in and of course walking Jax. To relax I love taking baths or listening to endless podcasts or thrillers while driving to and from work. I enjoy watching movies or to settle in with a good series.
I believe in change and am constantly looking for new ways to improve myself or help others on their journey. I am a Wedding Officiant and have been honoured to be part of so many people’s special day. Every day, I try to envision a better life for myself, my family and for all.
This has led me to start my own affiliate marketing business to allow me to spend more time doing the things I am passionate about and love.

bottom of page